Professionals

Name Email Position Office
Bo Sun sun.bo@dentons.cn Partner Shanghai
Bo Zeng bo.zeng@dentons.cn Senior Partner Beijing
Botao Wang botao.wang@dentons.cn Partner Jinan
Boyuan Ma boyuan.ma@dentons.cn Partner Nanjing
Bruce Li guanbao.li@dentons.cn Senior Partner Beijing
Calvin Chiu zhongxing.zhao@dentons.cn Partner Beijing
Candy Cao qi.cao@dentons.cn Partner Shanghai
Changchun Zhang changchun.zhang@dentons.cn Senior Partner Fuzhou
Changdan Zhang changdan.zhang@dentons.cn Partner Beijing
Changfu Wu changfu.wu@dentons.cn Senior Partner Hangzhou
Changhong Dai changhong.dai@dentons.cn Partner Beijing
Changhua Li changhua.li@dentons.cn Partner Shenyang
Changjun Li changjun.li@dentons.cn Senior Partner Beijing
Changqing Mu changqing.mu@dentons.cn Partner Jinan
Changwang Zheng changwang.zheng@dentons.cn Partner Dalian
Chaofeng Ni ni.chaofeng@dentons.cn Partner Shanghai
Chaohua Yan chaohua.yan@dentons.cn Partner Qingdao
Chaokui Zhou chaokui.zhou@dentons.cn Senior Partner Hangzhou