Professionals

Name Email Position Office
Chen Chen chenchen@dentons.cn Partner Guangzhou
Chen Guo chen.guo@dentons.cn Senior Partner Beijing
Chen Qian chen.qian@dentons.cn Partner Shanghai
Chenbin Zhao chenbin.zhao@dentons.cn Partner Yinchuan
Cheng Wang wang.cheng@dentons.cn Senior Consultant Nanjing
Chengjun Wang chengjun.wang@dentons.cn Partner Beijing
Chenglin Li chenglin.li@dentons.cn Partner Suzhou
Chengrong Wang Chengrong.wang@dentons.cn Partner Chengdu
Chengwei Zhang chengwei.zhang@dentons.cn Partner Changsha
Chengzhou Tu chengzhou.tu@dentons.cn Partner Shenzhen
Chenlong Wang Chenlong.wang@dentons.cn Partner Beijing
Chenyao Wu Chenyao.wu@dentons.cn Senior Partner Shanghai
Chong Cao chong.cao@dentons.cn Consultant Shenyang
Chong Luo chong.luo@dentons.cn Partner Nanjing
Chongxin Yang chongxin.yang@dentons.cn Partner Shenzhen
Chuan Xu chuan.xu@dentons.cn Partner Shanghai
Chuanliang Gao chuanliang.gao@dentons.cn Partner Chongqing
Chuanzhong Cui chuanzhong.cui@dentons.cn Partner Qingdao